This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now
Intelligent Music Project III

Intelligent Music Project III – TOUCHING THE DIVINE … features session aces Simon Phillips (drums and percussion), Nathan East (bass),Tim Pierce (guitars), and the remarkable voices of John Payne (ex-Asia) and Toto`s Joseph Williams bringing their own flavor to all 14 equally outstanding pieces in the album.

Go to link